CASE Advisory Schools

The CASE Advisory School has been established to advance STEAM education through the application of robotic teaching, and to ensure a smooth and seamless delivery of the CASE Curriculum in schools.

Current Advisory Schools:


  • Brigidine College, St Ives
  • Canberra Girls Grammar School
  • Carey Baptist Grammar School
  • International Grammar School
  • Ivanhoe Girls’ Grammar School
  • Kambala School
  • Knox Grammar School
  • Loreto Kirribilli
  • Marist Sisters' College, Woolwich
  • Merici College
  • Mount Saint Benedict
  • Our Lady of the Sacred Heart College – Bentleigh
  • Pymble Ladies’ College
  • Queenwood School for Girls
  • Ravenswood School for Girls
  • Roseville College
  • Shelford Girls Grammar
  • St Clare’s College 
  • Stella Maris College
  • Sydney Church of England Grammar School